Latest Products http://www.mpwires.com Latest Products Wed, 08 Jul 2020 13:28:35 +0530 en-us http://www.mpwires.com Metal Wires http://www.mpwires.com/metal-wires.htm http://www.mpwires.com/metal-wires.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply high quality Metal Wires in the market. The Metal Wires that we deliver are corrosion resistant and have a great durability. Metal Wires have great tensile strength and can work even in adverse conditions. We provide special coating to these Metal Wires so as to increase their performance and productivity. Also, they are made from supreme quality raw materials. Barbed Wires http://www.mpwires.com/barbed-wires.htm http://www.mpwires.com/barbed-wires.htm Metal Wires Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Wires http://www.mpwires.com/galvanized-iron-wires.htm http://www.mpwires.com/galvanized-iron-wires.htm Metal Wires Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Galvanized Iron Wire. We provide quality Galvanized Iron Wires to clients to serve their best purpose. The Galvanized Iron Wire is manufactured in different sizes and has a zinc coating. GI Earthing Wires http://www.mpwires.com/gi-earthing-wires.htm http://www.mpwires.com/gi-earthing-wires.htm Metal Wires Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Nails http://www.mpwires.com/wire-nails.htm http://www.mpwires.com/wire-nails.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Nuts And Bolts http://www.mpwires.com/industrial-nuts-and-bolts.htm http://www.mpwires.com/industrial-nuts-and-bolts.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Industrial Nuts And Bolts Manufacturer & Supplier located in Uttar Pradesh (India). We fabricate Industrial Nuts And Bolts, using high-grade material which adds sturdiness to their construction. Our Industrial Nuts And Bolts find their application in various industries and establishments owing to their superior quality. Hard Black Wire http://www.mpwires.com/hard-black-wire.htm http://www.mpwires.com/hard-black-wire.htm Metal Wires Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are pioneer in manufacturing supreme quality Hard Black Wire. Our Hard Black Wire is fabricated using high-grade raw material. Our Hard Black Wire stands in complete conformity with industrial standards. We offer Hard Black Wire which finds application in different establishments. Our Hard Black Wire is available in various dimensions to cater to the diversified needs of the clients. Binding Wire http://www.mpwires.com/binding-wire.htm http://www.mpwires.com/binding-wire.htm Metal Wires Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are proficient in fabricating Binding Wire. Our Binding Wire is made of sturdy material which adds strength to its construction. We supply Binding Wire in various dimensions to suit the different needs of the customers. Our Binding Wire is highly appreciated because of its unparalleled quality and high tensile strength. Concertina Wire http://www.mpwires.com/concertina-wire.htm http://www.mpwires.com/concertina-wire.htm Metal Wires Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concertina Wire is one of the many Metal Wires manufactured by us. We manufacture Concertina Wire using high-quality raw material and as per industrial standards. Our Concertina Wire is extensively used in various establishments ranging from homes to schools as it enhances the security of the place of its use. Wire Rod http://www.mpwires.com/wire-rod.htm http://www.mpwires.com/wire-rod.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a perfect destination to procure high-quality Wire Rod in Uttar Pradesh, India. We fabricate Wire Rod using latest technology and supreme quality material. Our Wire Rod is made in strict adherence to set industrial norms. We supply Wire Rod in varied specifications to fulfill the demands of the customers. Wire Mesh http://www.mpwires.com/wire-mesh.htm http://www.mpwires.com/wire-mesh.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 M. P. Wire Industries is a high-flying entity, involved in manufacturing and supplying Wire Mesh throughout the Indian market. GP Sheets http://www.mpwires.com/gp-sheets.htm http://www.mpwires.com/gp-sheets.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our nationwide buyers is GP Sheets! We have in-house manufacturing facility wherein we manufacture GP Sheets in complete compliance of industry standards. J Hook http://www.mpwires.com/j-hook.htm http://www.mpwires.com/j-hook.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 M. P. Wire Industries is cemented its position in the Indian market for manufacturing and supplying J Hooks. We are supported by a team of deft professionals to come up with a wide array of J Hooks in different sizes, grades and specifications. Pipe Hook http://www.mpwires.com/pipe-hook.htm http://www.mpwires.com/pipe-hook.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our precision-engineered Pipe Hooks that are outstanding on the counts of quality, longevity and prices. Rivet Bolts http://www.mpwires.com/rivet-bolts.htm http://www.mpwires.com/rivet-bolts.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Rivet Bolts in the Indian market. Chain Links http://www.mpwires.com/chain-links.htm http://www.mpwires.com/chain-links.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Ghamela http://www.mpwires.com/metal-ghamela.htm http://www.mpwires.com/metal-ghamela.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 RBT Wire http://www.mpwires.com/rbt-wire.htm http://www.mpwires.com/rbt-wire.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SS Jali http://www.mpwires.com/ss-jali.htm http://www.mpwires.com/ss-jali.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Weld Mesh Jali http://www.mpwires.com/weld-mesh-jali.htm http://www.mpwires.com/weld-mesh-jali.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530